2018 Dance Film Track Films

The 2018 Strictly Summer Dance Intensive marked the 5th year of the Dance Film Track, a three week intensive that takes the new dance filmmaker through every step of the process as they create their own short dance film. The faculty consisted of Craig Downing, Daniel Mimura, Alex Montalvo, Sebastien Scandiuzzi, Don Gunn and myself. Participants Eviana Dan, Sara Jinks, Elliauna Madsen, and Drew Santoro each made a spectacular gem.

Posted September 27th, 2018